Look, the Ol’ Dog is endorsing Esai Morales and the entire Membership 1st group. Oh, and a few special recommendations of MF1st candidates–who I met standing up for our beloved SAG during the 2000 strike.   

David Jolliffe
George Coe
Sumi Haru
Paul Napier
Renee Aubry

Anne-Marie Johnson
Michael Bell

Jeff Austin & my online pal
Millie Wright

For a complete list of MS1st candidates go to their website



Cartoon of Week furnished by Paul Edney.



The Ol’ SAG Watchdog